Jaffe, the full-service marketing, PR and branding agency for the legal industry, is pleased to announce that Gregory Griffin has joined the agency as Senior Vice President, Client Service.

“Nurturing client relationships and exceeding client expectations isn’t just good advice we give to our clients, it’s what we practice ourselves. Greg’s 10,000-ft. view of legal marketing and client development will allow us to continue to improve our client and industry relationships, while providing more innovative marketing solutions for our clients,” said Terry M. Isner, Owner/CEO, Marketing & Branding.

Greg previously served in various senior roles at multiple law firms, including Director of Client Development at Ford & Bergner LLP, Director of Business Development at Mehaffy Weber PC and Director of Marketing & Business Development at Hughes Watters Askanase. In these positions, he developed individual attorney business development and marketing plans and a firmwide business development program; generated sales revenue through execution of individual lead generation, action plans and strategic initiatives; and developed new practice areas and affinity groups based on firm needs.

“Greg delivers big-picture strategies, creative thinking and an inspiring attitude,” said Vivian Hood, Owner/CEO, Public Relations. “We are thrilled he is part of our team.”

Engaged with many legal and community organizations, Greg has held various leadership roles with the Legal Marketing Association, including as a member of the board of directors of the Southwest Region. Greg was also an ex-officio member of the board of directors of the Houston Bar Association, and he has held numerous leadership positions with the Houston Bar Association Auxiliary, where he remains active. He also has served on the board of directors of Kiwanis Club of Houston, and for Pride Houston.

Greg was named to the Houston Business Journal’s 40 Under 40 Class of 2019 (and on the Honorable Mention list in 2015), a Rising Star in the League of Women Voters’ Class of 2017, and a member of Baylor University’s Alumni by Choice Class of 2015.